Profile


Let’s be frank shall we?
The world is a stinking pile of dung
You a double d? Wealthy for goldiggers?
A fashion model, well hung?

How much can you give me?
You going to make me look good?
Love is last on the list of things I want
And I’ll be around while I’m in the mood

Let’s all be pretentious little queens
With fancy Facebook profiles for all to see
With photos at parties, great little lives
Drinking margaritas next to the sea

You going to take me places?
I need to show my friends I’m it
I need to act like I have it all
When inside I’m made of shit

No its not bitterness
I’m just made at the state of affairs
Everyone believes there something special
But really nobody cares

Leave a Reply

